Melbourne Canoe Club Committee

The Club Committee for 2021/22 is shown below. Elections will be held for new positions at the AGM (usually held in October).

Any Melbourne Canoe Club Member is welcome to attend committee meetings. If you wish to attend our next committee meeting, please get in touch with us at and we will send you the details!


Role Position Currently Held By:
President Warwick Draper
Vice President Josh Montalto
Treasurer Shane McKenna
Secretary Malachy O-Doran
General Member 01 Leanne Mclaughlan
General Member 02 Rob Janiszewski
General Member 03 Aiden O’Callaghan